David Bromberg Band with Angel Band
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, New York
April 30, 2009

Sloppy Drunk
First Time She Quit Me
Stagger Lee
Be Back Some Ol' Day
Sally Goodin > Fiddle Medley
The Image Of Me
Over The Rainbow (intrumental)
Guitar Instrumental (Mitch Corbin)
My Love Don’t Change
Come On In My Kitchen
Drown In My Own Tears (solo - off mic)
Send Me To The ‘Lectric Chair
As The Years Go Passing By
Will Not Be Your Fool
Sweet Home Chicago
Such A Night
Folsom Prison Blues
I Make Money
Gyspy Songman
My Old Man
Guitar Talkin' Blues
Mr Bojangles